Skip To Main Content

Home

Ocean Avenue Elementary School prides itself on delivering a rigorous, fun and engaging educational experience.
Dolphins Swim to the Front

Ocean Avenue Elementary School prides itself on delivering a rigorous, fun and engaging educational experience to help its students reach their potential.

Ocean Avenue students get ready for Halloween thanks to a on-campus pumpkin picking event.
Ocean Ave Pumpkin Patch

Ocean Avenue students get ready for Halloween thanks to a on-campus pumpkin picking event.

Ocean Avenue Elementary School is an inclusive community campus that nurtures young students to become lifelong learners.
Nurturing Lifelong Learners

Ocean Avenue Elementary School is an inclusive community campus that nurtures young students to become lifelong learners. 

Ocean Avenue Elementary School is a learner-centered community that supports its students.
A Learner-Centered Community

Ocean Avenue Elementary School is a learner-centered community that supports its students by providing a fun, safe and engaging educational environment. 

Mission & Philosophy

About Us

The vision of Ocean Avenue School is to create a learning community where all stakeholders (students, families, staff, administrators, and community members) involved are respected as individuals, and encouraged to actively participate in order to achieve their highest potential.  Members of the learning community will work collaboratively to provide a safe and emotionally secure learning environment, maintain a positive school culture, and build relationships in order to promote the success of all students.

Ocean Ave Students Experiment Outside

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Anti-Bullying Resources